向客户提供无与伦比的价值,成为他们的首选伙伴

通过紧密合作,为客户提供省时省心和高效的洗衣解决方案。

定义洗衣行业的高端价值

作为全球商用洗衣引领者,我们对于价值了解颇多。100多年的经验教会我们,在洗衣行业取得最佳成本效益的办法就是提供最高端的洗衣解决方案及服务。

低成本洗衣解决方案必然会降低品质。长期以来,我们通过卓越可靠的设计解决方案创造了价值。我们从多个方面衡量绩效表现,并分配资源予以改进,以此来实现这一目标。

为我们的客户创造长远价值

高容量/品质的洗衣效果

任何洗衣服务的最终目标都是快速洗完大量的衣服,并让它们保持洁净卫生。这要求相当的机械力。商用洗衣设备耗电量大,间歇时间长。我们从不在材料质量、内部做工和质量控制方面妥協。

高品质的体验

我们永远没有忘记,对于客户来说,洗衣服是令人烦琐的事情。我们的解决方案唯一的目标,就是让洗衣尽可能更高效、更轻松、更有价值。我们所有解决方案、服务和运营的设计目的都是为您带来无优的洗衣服务。

机器寿命

我们将通过计算您使用洗衣机的真实成本,来向您展示如何获得最高的价值。您将发现,降低资源消耗以及更好的监测、跟踪和传感器都将带来极大的节省。

织物养护

我们的系统设计将延长您的织物使用寿命。它转化为更换成本和客户满意度方面的真正价值。

设备可靠性

许多家庭洗衣机用户告诉我们,他们的洗衣设备是最不可靠的家用电器。原因是什么显而易见。洗衣服需要巨大的力量,这对机器是很大的考验。高度可靠的洗衣设备可能一开始花费更多,但是从整个使用寿期来看,将创造更多的价值。

保修期时限及条款

我们每个系统、每个地点的保修条款均不相同。然而,我们可以自信的说,您肯定将获得市面最好的保修服务。我们在洗衣行业率先延长保修期。而且我们基本包含所有零部件,绝无例外。

提供备品备

所有的机械零部件最终都会损坏。当他们损坏时,您会希望尽快获得帮助。在大多数市场,我们能够在接到订单的当天配送Alliance正品零部件。为了让全球洗衣设备正常运转,我们拥有超过43,000个现成的替换件。

提供技术娴熟、经验丰富的技术人员

在任何行业,大家都想要到领先的团队工作,这一点理所当然。作为洗衣行业引导者,我们吸引了业务中最好的人才。他们为认证合作伙伴提供专门技能、资源和技术,为您提供尽善尽美的服务。

提供技术数据、手册和培训

所有认证合作伙伴和商用洗衣合作伙伴都可以访问MyAlliance,,这是我们的在线图书馆和资源中心。从正品零部件技术规格书和订单,到培训课程和常见问题解答。 MyAlliance旨在交付洗衣长远价值。

寻找洗衣行业中有长远价值的合作伙伴

Skip to main content

Be the partner of choice by delivering unsurpassed value to all customers

Work closely together to consistently deliver laundry peace-of-mind to our customers through leading performance in all our offerings.

Defining premium value in laundry

As the world leader in commercial laundry, we’ve learned a lot about value. Over 100 years of experience has taught us that the most cost-effective approach to laundry requires a premium approach.

Low-cost laundry solutions are necessarily compromised in quality. We create value over the long term with solutions that are engineered to reliably outperform. We achieve that by measuring performance over multiple dimensions, and dedicating resources to improve it.

Long-term value for our customers

Volume/quality of results

The ultimate goal of any laundry is to quickly produce high volumes of clean, hygienic laundry. This requires substantial mechanical forces. Commercial laundry equipment operates at high power, for long intervals. We never compromise on materials quality, build quality and quality control. We never will.

Quality of experience

We never forget that, to our customers, laundry is a chore. Our offering solely aims to make laundry as fast, easy and rewarding as possible. All our solutions, services and operations are designed to bring you laundry peace-of-mind.

Life of the machine

We’ll show you how to get the best value by calculating the real cost of laundry for your application. You’ll discover how reduced resource consumption, and better monitoring, tracking and sensors add up to big savings.

Fabric care

Our systems are designed to lengthen the life of your fabrics. This translates into genuine value in replacement costs and customer satisfaction.

Equipment reliability

Many homeowners tell us their laundry equipment is their most unreliable domestic appliance. It’s easy to see why. The tremendous forces involved in laundry are hard on machinery. Highly reliable laundry equipment may cost more at first but will deliver superior value over its entire lifetime.

Warranty length and terms

Our warranty terms vary from system-to-system and place-to-place. However, we can confidently say your warranty will almost certainly be the best available. We pioneered long warranty periods in laundry. And we generally cover all parts, without exception.

Availability of spare parts

All mechanical parts wear out eventually. When they do, you want help as quickly as possible. In most markets we can dispatch Alliance Genuine Parts the same day we receive an order. To keep the world’s laundries working, we have over 43,000 active replacement parts.

Availability of skilled, experienced technicians

In any sector it’s only natural to want to work with the leading team. As leaders in the laundry sector we have attracted the best people in the business. They support our authorized partners with the know-how, resources and skills to provide you with the best possible service.

Availability of technical data, manuals and training

All our authorized partners and commercial laundry partners have access to MyAlliance, our online library and resources center. From genuine parts specifications and ordering to training courses and FAQs. MyAlliance is designed to deliver long-term value in laundry.

Please complete and send the form and we'll find someone to help.

* Required fields

Speed Queen Unimac Huebsch Primus IPSO